1. Home
  2. CD's
  3. Joel Hoekstra 13 Acoustic songs CD

Joel Hoekstra 13 Acoustic songs CD

0 Review(s) Write a Review
Your Price: $9.99
Part Number: 500
Availability: Out of Stock.
You need to be a registered customer to order this product. Please Login to your account or click here to Register.

Joel Hoekstra's '13 acoustic songs' is an acoustic guitar based instrumental record with an emphasis on melody and arrangement. Joel doesn't try to "wow" you with technical playing on this one, he just gives you 13 great songs to enjoy. There are simple lines intertwining ;) and even a song in Dm (the saddest of all keys).

Musicians include:

  • Tim Lefebvre (Rudder, Wayne Krantz)-bass
  • Nir Z (John Mayer, Genesis)-percussion
  • Daniel Adair (Nickelback)-percussion
  • Joel Rosenblatt (Spyro Gyra)-percussion
  • Rich Stitzel (Miranda Lambert)-percussion
  • Christian Cullen (Night Ranger)-keys
  • Rob Clores (The Black Crowes)-keys
  • Dave Eggar (Michael Brecker, Evanescence)-cello
  • Matt Beck (Matchbox 20)-accordion

Related Items

Joel Hoekstra Undefined CD
In Stock.
Joel Hoekstra CD
Out of Stock.
Very High Frequency CD
In Stock.